© ARTSystems AG - All rights reserved

Professional Competence

The following three areas are representative of ARTSystems LTD's comprehensive offer:

Tariff System

Thanks to years of support of the BVG system, ARTSystems LTD still meets the complex demands of the insurance companies even today. It has, for example, implemented technical foundations and IT-based formulae for "Group Life" and created an adaptive tariff system. This provides commutation figures, cash values and one-year net premium rates from the basic figures. Through this tariff system, a new group tariff can quickly and precisely generate new tariff tables at any time.
The implementation of the group tariff in 1995 was easily integrated with the tariff system into the existing group system. The current valid tariffs for "Group Life" were also calculated with minor adjustments in a few days.

Insurance-Related Account Management

With the expansion of insurance-related account management, the interest rate was divided into compulsory (law-related) and beyond compulsory (market driven) rates. It was difficult to address the request, as a result it generated many demanding system changes and software refactoring.

BVG

The 1st BVG review made it necessary to revise the central accounting system. The latest transparency demands brought adjustments in the entire group system with it.
ArtSystems AG
Grienbachstrasse 17
CH-6300 Zug
Schweiz
www.artsystems.ch

T +41(0)41 766 05 05
F +41(0)41 766 05 06
info@artsystems.ch

© ARTSystems AG - All rights reserved

Fach-Kompetenz

Stellvertretend für das umfassende Angebot der ARTSystems AG stehen folgende drei Bereiche:

Tarif-System

Dank der langjährigen Betreuung des BVG-Systems wird die ARTSystems AG den Ansprüchen der Versicherungen auch heute noch gerecht. Sie hat zum Beispiel für das "Kollektiv Leben" technische Grundlagen und Formeln IT-mässig implementiert und ein adaptives Tarif-System erstellt. Dieses liefert aus den Grundzahlen Kommutationszahlen, Barwerte und einjährige Nettoprämiensätze. Die Generierung eines neuen Kollektiv-Tarifes durch dieses Tarif-System lässt jederzeit schnell und fehlerfrei neue Tariftabellen ermitteln.
Die Implementierung des Kollektiv-Tarifes 1995 wurde mit dem Tarif-System einfach in das bestehende Kollektiv-System integriert. Die aktuell geltenden Tarife zum "Kollektiv Leben" wurden ebenfalls mit geringen Anpassungen in wenigen Tagen ermittelt.

Versicherungstechnische Kontoführung

Beim Ausbau der versicherungstechnischen Kontoführung wurde die Verzinsung in obligatorische und überobligatorische Anteile zerlegt. Schwierig war dabei die Berücksichtigung der zahlreichen anspruchsvollen Umprogrammierungen.

BVG

Die 1. BVG-Revision machte die Überarbeitung des zentralen Berechnungs-Sytems nötig. Die neuesten Transparenz-Anforderungen zogen Anpassungen im gesamten Kollektiv-System nach sich.
ArtSystems AG
Grienbachstrasse 17
CH-6300 Zug
Schweiz
www.artsystems.ch

T +41(0)41 766 05 05
F +41(0)41 766 05 06
info@artsystems.ch