© ARTSystems AG - All rights reserved

IT Competence

Success

The development infrastructure and production platform of ARTSystems LTD are always up-to-date and stand out through high stability. In this way, it can still meet the complex demands of the insurance companies. Not to mention the passion and innovative spirit of the employees. All this makes it possible to operate the in-house developed solutions flexibly and independently or to quickly integrate them into a complex IT landscape within a short period of time.

Development

23 years with Mainframe, 10 years with Windows platform, and 5 years with the Internet - ARTSystems LTD operates with lots of experience. For Mainframe, it designed an IBM CICS on-line solution and a batch processing system. On the Windows platform, ARTSystems LTD particularly dealt with the demanding "Event Driven Paradigm" and the usability within the graphic user interface. For the frequently occurring and numerous mutations of the core business of "Group Life", it developed a quick and secure Internet solution. The consequently implemented numerous web services enable interoperability between the IBM 0S/390 Mainframe world, the Unix/Linux and Windows server world.
ARTSystems LTD detects technical developments and key trends early and precisely. In this way, it also grasped the significance of XML and web services quickly and considered it immediately with new solutions.
ArtSystems AG
Grienbachstrasse 17
CH-6300 Zug
Schweiz
www.artsystems.ch

T +41(0)41 766 05 05
F +41(0)41 766 05 06
info@artsystems.ch

© ARTSystems AG - All rights reserved

IT-Kompetenz

Erfolg

Entwicklungsinfrastruktur und Produktionsplattform der ARTSystems AG sind immer auf dem neusten Stand und zeichnen sich durch hohe Stabilität aus. So bleibt sie den komplexen Anforderungen der Versicherungen gewachsen. Dazu kommen Leidenschaft und Innovationsgeist der Mitarbeitenden. Das alles macht es möglich, die im Haus entwickelten Lösungen flexibel und autonom zu betreiben oder in kurzer Zeit in eine komplexe IT-Landschaft zu integrieren.

Entwicklung

23 Jahre Mainframe, 10 Jahre Windows Plattform, 5 Jahre Internet - die ARTSystems AG arbeitet mit viel Erfahrung. Für Mainframe hat sie eine IBM CICS Online-Lösung und ein Batch-Verarbeitungssystem aufgebaut. Auf der Windows Plattform hat sich die ARTSystems AG vor allem mit der anspruchsvollen "Event Driven Paradigm", der grafischen Benutzeroberfläche, auseinander gesetzt. Für die häufig auftretenden und zahlreichen Mutationen des Kerngeschäftes vom "Kollektiv Leben" hat sie eine schnelle und sichere Internet-Lösung entwickelt. Die dabei implementierten, zahlreichen Webservices ermöglichen die Interoperabilität zwischen der IBM 0S/390 Mainframewelt, der Unix / Linux und Windows Serverwelt.
Technische Entwicklungen und entscheidende Trends erkennt die ARTSystems AG frühzeitig und präzise. So hat sie auch die Bedeutung von XML und Webservices schnell erfasst und sofort bei neuen Lösungen berücksichtigt.
ArtSystems AG
Grienbachstrasse 17
CH-6300 Zug
Schweiz
www.artsystems.ch

T +41(0)41 766 05 05
F +41(0)41 766 05 06
info@artsystems.ch