© ARTSystems AG - All rights reserved

IT Competence

Success

The development infrastructure and production platform of ARTSystems LTD are always up-to-date and stand out through high stability. In this way, it can still meet the complex demands of the insurance companies. Not to mention the passion and innovative spirit of the employees. All this makes it possible to operate the in-house developed solutions flexibly and independently or to quickly integrate them into a complex IT landscape within a short period of time.

Development

23 years with Mainframe, 10 years with Windows platform, and 5 years with the Internet - ARTSystems LTD operates with lots of experience. For Mainframe, it designed an IBM CICS on-line solution and a batch processing system. On the Windows platform, ARTSystems LTD particularly dealt with the demanding "Event Driven Paradigm" and the usability within the graphic user interface. For the frequently occurring and numerous mutations of the core business of "Group Life", it developed a quick and secure Internet solution. The consequently implemented numerous web services enable interoperability between the IBM 0S/390 Mainframe world, the Unix/Linux and Windows server world.
ARTSystems LTD detects technical developments and key trends early and precisely. In this way, it also grasped the significance of XML and web services quickly and considered it immediately with new solutions.
ArtSystems AG
Grienbachstrasse 17
CH-6300 Zug
Schweiz
www.artsystems.ch

T +41(0)41 766 05 05
F +41(0)41 766 05 06
info@artsystems.ch

© ARTSystems AG - All rights reserved

Compétence informatique

Résultat

L'infrastructure de développement et la plate-forme de production d'ARTSystems SA sont constamment réactualisées et se caractérisent par une grande stabilité. La société reste ainsi à la hauteur des exigences complexes des assurances. A cela s'ajoutent la passion et l'esprit d'innovation des collaborateurs. Tout ceci permet d'exploiter les solutions développées en interne de manière flexible et autonome ou de les intégrer à court terme dans un environnement informatique complexe.

Développement

23 ans de Mainframe, 10 ans de plate-forme Windows, 5 ans d'Internet - ARTSystems SA dispose d'une grande expérience. Pour Mainframe, elle a développé une solution en ligne IBM CICS et un système de traitement par batch. Sur la plate-forme Windows, ARTSystems SA s'est avant tout intéressée à l'interface graphique utilisateur « Event Driven Paradigm » très complexe. Pour les nombreuses et fréquentes mutations de l'activité centrale de la « vie collective », elle a développé une solution Internet rapide et sûre. Les nombreux services Web mis en oeuvre à cette occasion assurent une interopérabilité entre l'environnement Mainframe IBM OS/390, Unix / Linux et l'environnement Windows serveur.
ARTSystems SA sait reconnaître suffisamment tôt et avec précision les développements techniques et les tendances décisives. Ainsi, elle a rapidement compris l'importance du XML et des services Web, et en a immédiatement tenu compte dans les nouvelles solutions.
ArtSystems AG
Grienbachstrasse 17
CH-6300 Zug
Schweiz
www.artsystems.ch

T +41(0)41 766 05 05
F +41(0)41 766 05 06
info@artsystems.ch