© ARTSystems AG - All rights reserved

Professional Competence

The following three areas are representative of ARTSystems LTD's comprehensive offer:

Tariff System

Thanks to years of support of the BVG system, ARTSystems LTD still meets the complex demands of the insurance companies even today. It has, for example, implemented technical foundations and IT-based formulae for "Group Life" and created an adaptive tariff system. This provides commutation figures, cash values and one-year net premium rates from the basic figures. Through this tariff system, a new group tariff can quickly and precisely generate new tariff tables at any time.
The implementation of the group tariff in 1995 was easily integrated with the tariff system into the existing group system. The current valid tariffs for "Group Life" were also calculated with minor adjustments in a few days.

Insurance-Related Account Management

With the expansion of insurance-related account management, the interest rate was divided into compulsory (law-related) and beyond compulsory (market driven) rates. It was difficult to address the request, as a result it generated many demanding system changes and software refactoring.

BVG

The 1st BVG review made it necessary to revise the central accounting system. The latest transparency demands brought adjustments in the entire group system with it.
ArtSystems AG
Grienbachstrasse 17
CH-6300 Zug
Schweiz
www.artsystems.ch

T +41(0)41 766 05 05
F +41(0)41 766 05 06
info@artsystems.ch

© ARTSystems AG - All rights reserved

Compétence technique

Les trois domaines suivants représentent l'offre exhaustive d'ARTSystems SA:

Système tarifaire

Grâce à sa longue expérience dans le suivi du système LPP, ARTSystems SA est aujourd'hui encore à la hauteur des exigences des assurances. Par exemple, elle a mis en oeuvre les bases et les formules techniques de la « vie collective » sur le plan informatique et créé un système tarifaire adaptable. A partir des facteurs de base, celui-ci fournit les nombres de commutation, les valeurs actuelles et les taux de prime nets annuels. La génération d'un nouveau tarif collectif par l'intermédiaire de ce système tarifaire permet à tout moment d'établir rapidement et sans erreur de nouveaux barèmes de prix.
La mise en oeuvre du tarif collectif en 1995 a simplement été intégrée avec le système tarifaire dans le système collectif existant. Les tarifs actuellement applicables à la « vie collective » ont également été établis en quelques jours avec très peu d'adaptations.

Tenue de compte technique

Lors de l'aménagement de la tenue de compte technique, le paiement des intérêts a été décomposé en parts obligatoires et non obligatoires. Ce faisant, la prise en compte des nombreuses reprogrammations complexes a posé quelques difficultés.

LPP

La première révision de la LPP a rendu nécessaire la refonte du système central de calcul. Les exigences les plus récentes en matière de transparence ont entraîné des adaptations du système collectif général.
ArtSystems AG
Grienbachstrasse 17
CH-6300 Zug
Schweiz
www.artsystems.ch

T +41(0)41 766 05 05
F +41(0)41 766 05 06
info@artsystems.ch